Scarlette & Fluffy
Member Since 2022
10/1 FLUFFY AMPS'357, PM0S- HI
SS UPDATED
Unfortunately, one of the other cats pulled down a small dish of hi-carb dry food and the impact of it hitting the floor caused the lid to fall off. Consequently Fluffy ate itt and it caused his BG to skyrocket to HI last night.
How do I adjust his insulin? HI earns increase. While tonight's PMPS is 82 which earns a decrease
Should I hold the dose at its current units of 2.25?
@Suzanne & Darcy
@tiffmaxee
@Bandit's Mom
@Bron and Sheba (GA)
@Chris & China (GA)
@Wendy&Neko
@Diane Tyler's Mom
SS UPDATED
Unfortunately, one of the other cats pulled down a small dish of hi-carb dry food and the impact of it hitting the floor caused the lid to fall off. Consequently Fluffy ate itt and it caused his BG to skyrocket to HI last night.
How do I adjust his insulin? HI earns increase. While tonight's PMPS is 82 which earns a decrease
Should I hold the dose at its current units of 2.25?
@Suzanne & Darcy
@tiffmaxee
@Bandit's Mom
@Bron and Sheba (GA)
@Chris & China (GA)
@Wendy&Neko
@Diane Tyler's Mom