10/2 Disco AMPS 91/+ 2 139/+4.75 199/+7.25 225/+10.25 303/PMPS 287/+1 302/+3 210/+5 359/+8 286

Teri & Disco NoFurNo (GA)

Member Since 2019
Yesterday 10/1: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...mps-41-0-5-93-1-136-2-118-4-128-6-110.236237/

Well, yesterday PM could have been a crisis...I was so glad that Disco didn't go below 40 and need a reduction at his PMPS yesterday that I completely spaced out the fact that one doesn't SHOOT below 50 and you wait or guide with food the BG comes up!!! @Christie & Maverick caught my error this morning but I shudder to think of what might have happened!

Disco has one more drop below 40 before I have to reduce his dose, so we'll see what today brings! I hope to take him out for a hike this weekend, so pix to follow, of course! But yesterday, I took Coco out in honor of her 15th birthday on 9/29 and here's a couple of photos of our excursion.
 

Attachments

  • FD68E513-19E8-4CD1-9299-D7F717CEBD33.jpeg
    FD68E513-19E8-4CD1-9299-D7F717CEBD33.jpeg
    78.2 KB · Views: 110
  • 77824BBD-7A6A-46C2-B4C4-088ED6CCAA95.jpeg
    77824BBD-7A6A-46C2-B4C4-088ED6CCAA95.jpeg
    143.6 KB · Views: 94
  • C60F1617-38AF-4447-AD89-0BF804B6CE3A.jpeg
    C60F1617-38AF-4447-AD89-0BF804B6CE3A.jpeg
    103.1 KB · Views: 100
Back
Top