10/19 Panini AMPS 336, +3 399, PMPS 391

Hello Jessica! welcome here.
Your link works perfectly :cat:
I love the name Panini, very cute! He looks beautiful too. What is the name of his gray sibling?
 
Hello Cecile :) thank you!

haha thank you, his gray sibling is Heiny. He is our 9 month old sphynx new the the fam! His other siblings are Sasha, biscuit, and mochi. (we have 5) :smuggrin:

Bella is beautiful as well I like her little white paws.
 
I love the name! Welcome to LLB. I’m glad you started lantus. If you have questions add the question mark prefix to the subject and a few words explaining like dosing help or when to test.
 
@Jessica’s Panini
Hey Jess glad to see you made it over to the Lantus Board. Great job posting your previous link and making the change on your signature to Lantus and putting the purple line on your spreadsheet letting us know when you switched to Lantus.
Looking forward to seeing your post tomorrow
Try and get as many tests in as you can over this weekend, did you test his PMPS tonight yet, if yes can you add it to your title and your spreadsheet
During the week test him when you get home and be sure to get another test in before you go to bed. The more the better
Can you add SLGS to your signature also please
That's the first thing members will look at
:bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:
@Jessica’s Panini
 
Last edited:
Back
Top