Tara and Bella
Member Since 2023
What number is a no shot? When would you skip a dose.
PMPS/ 4.2mmol then at +12.25 (15 minutes after)/ 4.8mmol…
Will stall again and test at 7.30pm….
PMPS/ 4.2mmol then at +12.25 (15 minutes after)/ 4.8mmol…
Will stall again and test at 7.30pm….