? 10/19- Bella - PMPS/4.2, +12.25/4.8, +12.5/5

Tara and Bella

Member Since 2023
What number is a no shot? When would you skip a dose.

PMPS/ 4.2mmol then at +12.25 (15 minutes after)/ 4.8mmol…
Will stall again and test at 7.30pm….
 
I'm sorry no one was around for you this morning. The conversion isn't working with your cells having multiple values, but I do see lime on the mmol sheet. Can you test again?
 
Sorry no one was around to help you.
What colour do you have in the squares? It’s not lime green is it? Because the numbers you have are not lime green numbers. They need to be under 2.8 (50) to be lime green.
However, Bella has earned a reduction in dose with the drop under 5 (90) when following SLGS. So your new dose is 1.75 U. She most likely dropped even lower during the cycle. Do you leave food out for her when you are not there?
 
Sorry for my delayed reply.
Bella was in the green zone. I generally shoot in blue but I’m not use to green. Yes graze fed, food available 24/7 except prior to am and pm ps test.
 
Back
Top