That's awesome news!


How is Willow liking those low blues?
Definitely hold the dose a little longer with those blues. You can hold doses 6-10 cycles for nadirs under 200 and I would hold at least 8 cycles. With high dose kitties, as long as you are following TR, you basically follow what it says. The difference for higher dose cats is the sizes of increases. You want that increase to be proportional to the size of increase in smaller doses. So 0.5 units over 5 units total dose, 1 unit increases over 10 units. And if she doesn't get below 100, you can do a 0.5 unit increase again. If she does go below 100, sneak it up by 0.25 units.
Here's the link to your last post here, for continuity:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-30-willow-amps-289-3-287-6-380.236182/