Yesterday was a flat pink day followed by a slowly dropping evening. I went to sleep after her +6 of 194 thinking that was safe. WRONG!!! Little Miss "I'll do my nadir whenever I feel like it today" must have kept on dropping. No other explanation for the icky +3. That plus we'd gone the better part of 6 cycles without a grr_red, so let's throw one out there :twisted: . As I said in the subject line - ARGHH!!! I'm thinking baby girl needs an increase back up to 3 units and has a couple of cycles to prove me wrong. It's the 10 week anniversary of SRT and we are going in the wrong direction.
10/17 Recap:
AMPS 340 +3 358 +7 314
PMPS 313 +3 253 +6 194
The target of my glares has had a couple of yard patrols, it's only spizzling out. She also had a play session with her nanners just before the +3 which gave me hope that she was coming down. No sign she was hungry (more than usual) and high. She does love to crush the hopes.
The wind is picking up - all the leaves I picked up yesterday are being replaced by their friends. I'm off to visit my friend this afternoon who is going to Bellingham on Saturday and will pick up strips for me. She's the one with the dog who has lymphoma. He is now in palliative mode, but when I visited last week he almost bowled my over with his bouncy greeting. We treasure those types of days he has remaining. Next week my friend is having the new local traveling vet come to visit. I'm going to to over and meet her too, she might be a good alternative for me. She comes highly rated from some people we know.
10/17 Recap:
AMPS 340 +3 358 +7 314
PMPS 313 +3 253 +6 194
The target of my glares has had a couple of yard patrols, it's only spizzling out. She also had a play session with her nanners just before the +3 which gave me hope that she was coming down. No sign she was hungry (more than usual) and high. She does love to crush the hopes.
The wind is picking up - all the leaves I picked up yesterday are being replaced by their friends. I'm off to visit my friend this afternoon who is going to Bellingham on Saturday and will pick up strips for me. She's the one with the dog who has lymphoma. He is now in palliative mode, but when I visited last week he almost bowled my over with his bouncy greeting. We treasure those types of days he has remaining. Next week my friend is having the new local traveling vet come to visit. I'm going to to over and meet her too, she might be a good alternative for me. She comes highly rated from some people we know.