10/18 Neko PMPS 323 +3 332

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Neko

Member Since 2012
Moderator
Yesterday was a flat pink day followed by a slowly dropping evening. I went to sleep after her +6 of 194 thinking that was safe. WRONG!!! Little Miss "I'll do my nadir whenever I feel like it today" must have kept on dropping. No other explanation for the icky +3. That plus we'd gone the better part of 6 cycles without a grr_red, so let's throw one out there :twisted: . As I said in the subject line - ARGHH!!! I'm thinking baby girl needs an increase back up to 3 units and has a couple of cycles to prove me wrong. It's the 10 week anniversary of SRT and we are going in the wrong direction.

10/17 Recap:
AMPS 340 +3 358 +7 314
PMPS 313 +3 253 +6 194

The target of my glares has had a couple of yard patrols, it's only spizzling out. She also had a play session with her nanners just before the +3 which gave me hope that she was coming down. No sign she was hungry (more than usual) and high. She does love to crush the hopes.

The wind is picking up - all the leaves I picked up yesterday are being replaced by their friends. I'm off to visit my friend this afternoon who is going to Bellingham on Saturday and will pick up strips for me. She's the one with the dog who has lymphoma. He is now in palliative mode, but when I visited last week he almost bowled my over with his bouncy greeting. We treasure those types of days he has remaining. Next week my friend is having the new local traveling vet come to visit. I'm going to to over and meet her too, she might be a good alternative for me. She comes highly rated from some people we know.
 
Re: 10/18 Neko AMPS 383 +3 439 +6 366

Hopefully Neko will come back down for you and you won't need a dosecrease.
 
Re: 10/18 Neko PMPS 323

PMPS 323
Better, but still ugly. Way too much pink on her SS the last couple of days. Oh well, the thing about FD is that every cycle is a chance for a do over.

@Rhiannon - Cat's seldom follow along with the beans plans, in spite of whispering into Neko's ears what I wanted.

@Carla - Me too, hoping she'll finally come down. Sometimes she likes to go high before she goes low.
 
Re: 10/18 Neko PMPS 323

Hi Wendy - sorry for the late post... DGS days are always so busy and so hard to find any time to visit anyone. And by the time I find the time I'm in major sleep mode.... I hope your day has been a good one!

Winds and rains here too - tonight has been ugly out there.

I hope Neko's Numbers improve. Maybe just few off days for her? Come on down there little one... maybe more juice for you...
 
Re: 10/18 Neko PMPS 323

They love to follow their heart, dont they Wendy? :lol: The poor mumbean can only standby full force awaits their royal move! :lol: :lol:
Come down Neko, a blue surf looks much better than this.
 
Re: 10/18 Neko PMPS 323

The great thing about numbers is they always change...and tomorrow could be a different story--
Congrats on the SRT Annifursary!! Bravery and determination come from the spirit within us, and you & Neko have that!! But she did have that blue yesterday...dont forget the good things..
And as I have said for many yrs., sometimes you need to go up, in order to come back down..It's just the nature of the beast FD--Hope tomorrow is better-Hugs & Luv from us!
 
+3 332
Now she's mocking me.
pink_cat.jpg


@Michelle - Yes, I like to think she is just resting up for the big move. It's now pouring here too.

@Helen - You are so right, we follow their dance steps.

@Roni - Thanks on the annifursary, I should take the time to acknowledge it. I just worry about Neko in those high numbers.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top