10/18 Mai, AMPS 331, +3 273, PMPS 359, +3 394

Mai looks like he needs an increase, but since you're going to be away and your aunt can't test, it makes sense to just hold the dose.
 
Mai looks like he needs an increase, but since you're going to be away and your aunt can't test, it makes sense to just hold the dose.

Sounds good. I cannot get out of this one as I have been mostly a stay-home cat dad in the last a couple weeks. His number is a bit high today but it could be he got a couple of bites of another cat's HC food. Hopefully it will fall back to 200~300 level by AMPS.
 
Back
Top