10/18 Jack 322@AMPS, 236/0.3 ketones@+3hrs

Jack & Mopem'sMom

Member Since 2020
This cat and his carbs.....the great eating debacle continues. Had to put 5 pieces of kibble on his pate before he would eat it this morning, and last night the only thing he would eat for wet food was prime filets. I fear I'm never going to find an insulin dose that works for him if he constantly keeps changing his eating habits.
Heavy sigh...not enough sleep for the stress this cat creates with his nonsense....he's lucky he's cute and I love him...LOL

Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-17-jack-274-amps-holding-5-5u.269724/#post-3008986
 
Back
Top