10/18 Faraday AMPS 96, +2 90, PMPS ??, +1 125, +4 87

Remember to set it to close/rotate to an empty slot at +9.5/+10. You could set it to open at +8 or +8.5, if he takes his time eating.

I only got a one slot, since I only anticipate the one meal need. Assuming he notices it, I have little doubt he’ll hoover it up! We’ll train a bit tonight.

Going to try putting a flavor of food that my civvie doesn’t appear to like and hope that Faraday gets it first!
 
I had a crazy day at work, so instead of rushing home and still shooting late, my spouse did the shot (on time) tonight, but he doesn’t do BG readings.

+1 is either a mega food bump, or he was most likely within meter variance of green (but a low blue) at PS.
 
Back
Top