10/18 Chispa, 211 AMPS, 176 +4

Hi Karen, well she's blue now lol. She probably would of had a blue AMPS but that ok. I hope she stays steady tonight so you're not up that late. Will check back later :bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:
Hi Karen, that was quite the bounce for Chispa! Hoping she stays more steady :cool:
Have a nice evening :bighug:
Thanks, Diane and Staci! I went back up to 2 units tonight because it seemed like the higher BG numbers from the lower pre-vacation dose were starting to lead to dramatic dives. No idea if that's a "thing," but it's what my gut is telling me to do.
 
Back
Top