? 10/18 Buddy AMPS 197 +2 205 +4 203 +8 199 PMPS 284 when to increase?

Sandra And Buddy (GA)

Member Since 2019
Yesterday

Well how do you like that, our first AM Blue!

Going to be a chilly day here with possible rain, and snow coming this weekend.

Hope everyone has a happy Friday!
 
Last edited:
If you're comfortable shooting those lower numbers now - I saw your note:) AND you're able to test frequently then you could probably increase to 1.25 when you're ready. Those were fairly high greens he scatters in here and there...and mostly blues and some yellows...
I would most likely increase if it were Luci and I was going to be home to test.

Remember you're shooting the nadirs - the lowest dose he's hit - so basically ask yourself, are you ready to shoot low to stay low?

How's your schedule looking for the next few days/ week? Are you able to get up at 6+ to get a test? It seems that is about the time of day when you've caught him at his lowest number. If you're comfortable with those things, you may consider increasing tomorrow morning...it may take him a day or two to show what the increase is doing OR it could happen within hours - it's based on how full the depot is when you increase.
 
@Sue and Luci

Thanks for the reply, Yes I am more comfortable now :) I will go ahead and increase in the morning. I would really like to see him throwing more green. He has been acting more like himself the last couple of days and his fur has gotten more smooth, he was getting pretty scraggly.

Thanks again!
 
Hey there! 10 cycles ago you had a 56. And since then the lowest has been 85 and that was yesterday. Today has been a flat yellow cycle which can indicate a drop in the next cycle or 2. I think I would hold this dose though tonight. If no greens by AM , I would increase.
 
Hey there! 10 cycles ago you had a 56. And since then the lowest has been 85 and that was yesterday. Today has been a flat yellow cycle which can indicate a drop in the next cycle or 2. I think I would hold this dose though tonight. If no greens by AM , I would increase.

Thank you!

Yes I was going to check him during the night, but probably an increase in the morning.
 
Back
Top