Anne&Muffin (GA)
Member Since 2010
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=27556&view
Recap
AMPS 63; shot .1u
+2.25 57
+2.75 50
+3.5 47
+4 50
+4.5 62
+5 61
+6 57
+8 60
+10 56
PMPS 57; shot .1u (Pred)
+1 70
+2 83
+10 71
AMPS 57; shot a drop
Good Morning LL!
I fell asleep after +2 last night. Woke up in the middle of the night (I thought) and decided to test. Well, it was +10, nowhere near the middle of the night :lol: But it looks like she surfed the green all night, even with the prednisone. So this morning I lowered her dose to a drop. I served breffis, she wasn't too interested. She wanted to go outside, until she saw the rain. She went and sat in front of the fridge, so I grabbed a slice of turkey and headed upstairs. She was so excited about it, she tripped running up the stairs and did a sort of sideways flip UP the stairs, before recovering and running into the office. After the turkey she ate some of the food in the bowl. So half of breffis #1 is eaten and we have 3 P's so far this morning. LB, purring, and preening. We are still thinking of Krys and Kasha this morning, sending hugs to Krys, and healing vines to Ginger.
Hope you all have a wonderful Sunday.
Marjorie - I haven't been to your condo yet today - hope you got some sleep
Michelle - Thanks for dropping by last night and encouraging Muffin's surf.
Libby - Thank you for your kind words about Muffin - I must say I agree with them all :lol: Re switching to Relion - even tho I was already used to pretty numbers from my girl, it still takes some getting used to seeing them this low. I still have to add 30 points sometimes to reassure myself :lol:
Recap
AMPS 63; shot .1u
+2.25 57
+2.75 50
+3.5 47
+4 50
+4.5 62
+5 61
+6 57
+8 60
+10 56
PMPS 57; shot .1u (Pred)
+1 70
+2 83
+10 71
AMPS 57; shot a drop
Good Morning LL!
I fell asleep after +2 last night. Woke up in the middle of the night (I thought) and decided to test. Well, it was +10, nowhere near the middle of the night :lol: But it looks like she surfed the green all night, even with the prednisone. So this morning I lowered her dose to a drop. I served breffis, she wasn't too interested. She wanted to go outside, until she saw the rain. She went and sat in front of the fridge, so I grabbed a slice of turkey and headed upstairs. She was so excited about it, she tripped running up the stairs and did a sort of sideways flip UP the stairs, before recovering and running into the office. After the turkey she ate some of the food in the bowl. So half of breffis #1 is eaten and we have 3 P's so far this morning. LB, purring, and preening. We are still thinking of Krys and Kasha this morning, sending hugs to Krys, and healing vines to Ginger.
Hope you all have a wonderful Sunday.
Marjorie - I haven't been to your condo yet today - hope you got some sleep
Michelle - Thanks for dropping by last night and encouraging Muffin's surf.
Libby - Thank you for your kind words about Muffin - I must say I agree with them all :lol: Re switching to Relion - even tho I was already used to pretty numbers from my girl, it still takes some getting used to seeing them this low. I still have to add 30 points sometimes to reassure myself :lol: