Linda for Weezer
Member Since 2011
All is well in Weezer World.
Prayers for Linda and Teddi, Lori and Tom and any others in need of healing, comfort and strength.
Yesterday's Condo
Recap of yesterday:
AMPS 245
+3 232
+11 245
PMPS 240
+5.5 199
+7 219
That makes two days in a row with a touch of blue.
I have a question for Sandy:
Wishing for a kitty kind of day for all, purrs, play,sunny spots and lots of love.
Prayers for Linda and Teddi, Lori and Tom and any others in need of healing, comfort and strength.
Yesterday's Condo
Recap of yesterday:
AMPS 245
+3 232
+11 245
PMPS 240
+5.5 199
+7 219
That makes two days in a row with a touch of blue.
I have a question for Sandy:
Should I shoot a blue even if I'm not sure whether she's still falling? She often has very late nadirs. It wasn't the number itself that had me stalling, just not knowing if I would be shooting into a falling number.Sandy and Black Kitty said:FWIW I think if the opportunity to shoot blue presents itself again while at this dose you should go for it. It could be the ticket to breaking out of the flat yellow. . .
Wishing for a kitty kind of day for all, purrs, play,sunny spots and lots of love.