S
Scratchie'smom
Yesterday 10/16
Hello, couldn't post at work today as no internet.
Recap of yesterday:
AMPS = 389
PMPS = 317
+2.5 = 322
+6.5 = 358
+10 = 350
Today:
AMPS = 356
+5.5 = 350 (DH had trouble with the test and took 5 tries)
No testing after this as Scratchie wouldn't let DH test
+11 = 21 - gave gravy and karo - waited 20 minutes
417, immediately tested again - 381
Currently waiting another 20 minutes to see what's up. Tested meter on myself and my number was 99 - he's bouncing all over the place!! No symptoms again, absolutely none. Playful and eating a lot - that's it.
Haven't updated SS but will when he is stable. Do I shoot?? Do I shoot full 3u?
Hello, couldn't post at work today as no internet.
Recap of yesterday:
AMPS = 389
PMPS = 317
+2.5 = 322
+6.5 = 358
+10 = 350
Today:
AMPS = 356
+5.5 = 350 (DH had trouble with the test and took 5 tries)
No testing after this as Scratchie wouldn't let DH test
+11 = 21 - gave gravy and karo - waited 20 minutes
417, immediately tested again - 381
Currently waiting another 20 minutes to see what's up. Tested meter on myself and my number was 99 - he's bouncing all over the place!! No symptoms again, absolutely none. Playful and eating a lot - that's it.
Haven't updated SS but will when he is stable. Do I shoot?? Do I shoot full 3u?