Alison & Sarge
Member Since 2014
AMPS 322
10/16
PMPS 349
+5.25 311
Looking over Sarge's last four cycles I am not seeing much cycle (or really any change good or bad) despite the dose increase. That combined with the 10 cycles before the second dose increase and I am very suspicious of his Lantus pen. It is nearly empty anyway so I am picking up a new one today. This just looks like un-medicated Sarge to me. I could be wrong but I need to know before I would increase his dose again. Happy Friday to all!! The sun is shining and it is shaping up to be a beautiful warm fall day. Hope it's nice in your neck of the woods
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=127047
10/16
PMPS 349
+5.25 311
Looking over Sarge's last four cycles I am not seeing much cycle (or really any change good or bad) despite the dose increase. That combined with the 10 cycles before the second dose increase and I am very suspicious of his Lantus pen. It is nearly empty anyway so I am picking up a new one today. This just looks like un-medicated Sarge to me. I could be wrong but I need to know before I would increase his dose again. Happy Friday to all!! The sun is shining and it is shaping up to be a beautiful warm fall day. Hope it's nice in your neck of the woods
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=127047