10/17 Rosy AMPS 344/5 322 PM+2 187/ 4 133/6 128

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 10/17 Rosy AMPS 344/5 322 PMPS 277

It's tough to know how the insulin is working when they are all over the place. ohmygod_smile Hope Rosy settles for you soon. :smile:
 
Re: 10/17 Rosy AMPS 344/5 322 PMPS 277Forgot to shoot!!

OMG! Ive forgot to shoot! I am one & a half hr late for the shot! I put down the syring & thought Ive shot Rosy! :o
Now I am shooting 1 & half hr late, so got to adjust tomorrow morning's schedule! ohmygod_smile
 
Re: 10/17 Rosy AMPS 344/5 322 PMPS 277Forgot to shoot!

Arghhhh! I did that at least 2 or 3 times myself. So annoying! LOL
 
Re: 10/17 Rosy AMPS 344/5 322 PMPS 277Forgot to shoot!

Ouch! Carla and I were just talking about that yesterday - FD-fog! I've come back to the counter and seen the syringe sitting there and was SURE I'd shot! At least you can shoot and work back on the schedule. D'oh! ohmygod_smile
 
Re: 10/17 Rosy AMPS 344/5 322 PMPS 277Forgot to shoot!

Hi guys .. oh man, bummer on forgetting the shot! At least it can be fixed by adjusting the following shots .. it will get back to normal .. Hoping rosy comes down to some greens for you soon .. have a great night!
 
Re: 10/17 Rosy AMPS 344/5 322 PMPS 277Forgot to shoot!

Hi Helen, Oops on forgetting to shoot, at least you noticed fairly quickly. I hope Rosy settles down soon for you.
 
Re: 10/17 Rosy AMPS 344/5 322 PM+2 187/ 4 133

Thanks for all the comforting pal! ;-) I feel terrible for forgetting to shoot after preparing the dose. I am a very self demanding person. This is not within my allowance! :roll: Well, seems like Rosy is trying to help with coming down ...

PM+2 187 gave steamed chicken
PM+ 4 133
 
Re: 10/17 Rosy AMPS 344/5 322 PM+2 187/ 4 133

Forgive yourself!! Everyone does that or something like it at some time--The other day I was giving Moonie her hyp-t ear gel med & it was a new syringe, & when I tried to get her dose out a whole day's gel shot out of it!!! Was plenty mad at myself, but then I do make mistakes too :oops: :oops: :oops:
You did take care of Rosy & that's all that matters--Hugs & Love from us!! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top