10/17 Napoleon AMPS 415 PMPS 304

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nicole and Napoleon

Member Since 2010
yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=27521

Napoleon is having the expected bounce today from his greens yesterday. Although he is bouncing, he is doing very well on this dose. I hope hoping this dose sticks until he earns a reduction. Very energetic today, all P's in place.

Hope everyone is having a good day!
 
I bet you never thought it would be a relief to see a pink number! But that 304 is way better than that red amps. I hope Napoleon comes down and give you more green. :mrgreen:
 
They do get tired of bouncing that high...he sure does have a strong Liver Nicole! :roll: How did that sound? Trying a little positive thinking here....Mr Liver...you don't have to worry about some lower numbers...it will be fine and dandy...just relax now, ya hear? :mrgreen:
 
Thanks so much everyone. He crept back up last night to 374 @ +6. Boo.

Like you said Pat, he will keep bouncing till he stops. Simple as that. And it is a good sign that his liver is so strong, nice and healthy ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top