10/17 Mouse PMPS 183, +2 160

You don't have to create a condo for every day. Some people post every day and some do when they have the time or have a question :)

Mouse's numbers are looking better. Hope things have settled down at your end. How is the hand?
 
You don't have to create a condo for every day. Some people post every day and some do when they have the time or have a question :)

Mouse's numbers are looking better. Hope things have settled down at your end. How is the hand?
Will you still be able to check in on Mouse's ss if I don't post daily incase you notice a pattern or something that I don't? Things are starting to settle on my end. I still have some pain in my arm but it's getting better. Thank you:bighug:
 
Will you still be able to check in on Mouse's ss if I don't post daily incase you notice a pattern or something that I don't?
I have to admit I am likely to forget! :(:nailbiting:. You don't need to post every day, but if you could post even twice a week... with TR, doses are evaluated every 3-5 days.
 
Back
Top