10-17 Gizmo PMPS=279; +2=170; +3=172; +4.25=161

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chubba (GA)

Member Since 2017
Yesterday

AMPS = 362
+3 = 214
+6.5 = 222 (food influenced)
+8.75 = 248

PMPS = 279
+2 = 170 :eek: - fed 2 tsp LC

Increased to 9 units this morning. Very quick drop from amps to +3 and another quick drop from PMPS to +2. My clue that he was dropping was he pounced on his string from a few feet away and just started attacking it. Then a few minutes later when I was tucking my daughter into bed, he came running back the hall and took a flying leap onto her bed ... scared us both. He probably jumped 5-6 feet across the dog bed and up onto her bed. Silly kitty ... must be feeling real good! So I decided to test him. If he doesn't bounce from that quick drop, it might be a very long night! ;):coffee:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top