10/17 Curry AMPS 89 +3-121 +4-69

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tena and Curry(GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=27538

All is well in CurryLand. Last 2 cycles there has been a shift in her nadir from +3 to +4 which may help to her to have a lower preshot for the next cycle. I had made changes in my work schedule to accomodate the +3, now I will have to be more creative in allowing for possible +4 nadir. Ummm.

Question regarding miralax: How often do you mix it with their food? Daily?

Have a great day.
 
these are great numbers, no advice on the miralax but I'd imagine a little daily would be right. Hope you get some proper advice soon
 
Whoa, where did that 121 come from - that's not our Curry. I have used Miralax prn, but if Shadow needs it, I give it daily until I get the desired results. looking for some magic poops :smile: ?
 
I think it's trial and error with that Tena...some people (umm..think Moonie/Roni) might use a little each day but I only use it once in awhile...do add more water when you do use it though, okay? I use it and then I get action and then if they seem sluggish again, I use it again. (they are getting some raw mixed in with the canned so there is less with that too...I like to see LB every other day for them while they are eating raw)....ECID.
 
I'm glad to see that Curry came down. She just wanted to surprise you this morning with that +3. :lol: We use Miralax, cuz Blackie gets slightly constipated from his phosphorus binder. Usual directions are 1/8 to 1/4 teaspoon bid (twice a day). I give about 1/8 tsp morning and night.
 
I'd also gauge your dosing on Curry's response. Initially, the dosing is twice a day. Some people will give a "maintenance" dose once a day.
 
Another lovely day in CURRYLAND!!! She's doing great, Tena....love to check in on you all...always a nice condo and positive vibes!!
 
Tena Curry is such a good kitty. He's giving you green bouquets. Don't forget the competition. Powder will be waiting for you at the bon fire. Keep surfin Curry :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
It looks like Curry is giving you some very nice numbers Tena...even the +3 is good, even though it does sorta stick out as an oddball number. :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top