Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey
Member Since 2011
10/16 Recap:
1.25 units bid
AMPS: 152
AM+3.5: 99
AM+4.5: 117
AM+6: 134
AM+9: 114
AM+10.5: 137
PMPS: 148
PM+3: 76
PM+4: 67
PM+5: 85
PM+6: 86
PM+7: 104
Today:
AMPS: 106
AM+3.5: 50 :shock:
AM+4: 81
AM+4.5: 76
AM+5.5: 65
AM+6.5: 70
AM+8: 115
Yesterday's Condo
Another hectic day, another late condo. Sorry. DH and I both had eye appointments today, which I squeezed in between tests.
I guess Cinco had so much fun in the lagoon last night he couldn't wait to get back there this morning. I gave Mark the lecture again about waking me or testing at +2 if the preshot is that low. That 50 really got my attention! Cinco is looking and feeling great. He went walkabout again this morning - toured the first floor. Love it!!!!!
Sasha ate every bite of her breakfast this morning and licked the plate clean!
I ran back downstairs and came back with another couple of teaspoons of food, and she ate all but a bite or two of that!!! She ate half her dinner tonight with enthusiasm and was picking at the rest when I left her. dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat
So here's my dilemma: Cinco is doing soooo well lately and I do not want to mess that up. We are going to go up to Apple Hill tomorrow, leaving around +2 to +3 and not getting home until shot time. Then we are going back out to have dinner and play cards with friends. Our original plan was to do the 18 hour cycle and go straight to our friends' house after Apple Hill. With all those greens Cinco has been having, I'm not comfortable leaving him so long without monitoring. What do you think of shooting a reduced shot - say 1.0 at AM and also at PM (we would leave right after shooting at PM and get home around +6 to+7)? Then going back to the 1.25 on Sunday morning. Hopefully it won't throw him off too much, but also hopefully he won't go as low as he's been going. This is complicated by the fact that I can't set up Otto as he can't get to the food with the collar on. :roll: Thoughts? Better ideas?
Sending healing vines to all in need and hugs to all their beans. :YMHUG: Prayers continue for Amy's DF, Lyresa's DF & DH, Lisa's DF and Elise's DM.
1.25 units bid
AMPS: 152
AM+3.5: 99
AM+4.5: 117
AM+6: 134
AM+9: 114
AM+10.5: 137
PMPS: 148
PM+3: 76
PM+4: 67
PM+5: 85
PM+6: 86
PM+7: 104
Today:
AMPS: 106
AM+3.5: 50 :shock:
AM+4: 81
AM+4.5: 76
AM+5.5: 65
AM+6.5: 70
AM+8: 115
Yesterday's Condo
Another hectic day, another late condo. Sorry. DH and I both had eye appointments today, which I squeezed in between tests.
I guess Cinco had so much fun in the lagoon last night he couldn't wait to get back there this morning. I gave Mark the lecture again about waking me or testing at +2 if the preshot is that low. That 50 really got my attention! Cinco is looking and feeling great. He went walkabout again this morning - toured the first floor. Love it!!!!!
Sasha ate every bite of her breakfast this morning and licked the plate clean!
So here's my dilemma: Cinco is doing soooo well lately and I do not want to mess that up. We are going to go up to Apple Hill tomorrow, leaving around +2 to +3 and not getting home until shot time. Then we are going back out to have dinner and play cards with friends. Our original plan was to do the 18 hour cycle and go straight to our friends' house after Apple Hill. With all those greens Cinco has been having, I'm not comfortable leaving him so long without monitoring. What do you think of shooting a reduced shot - say 1.0 at AM and also at PM (we would leave right after shooting at PM and get home around +6 to+7)? Then going back to the 1.25 on Sunday morning. Hopefully it won't throw him off too much, but also hopefully he won't go as low as he's been going. This is complicated by the fact that I can't set up Otto as he can't get to the food with the collar on. :roll: Thoughts? Better ideas?
Sending healing vines to all in need and hugs to all their beans. :YMHUG: Prayers continue for Amy's DF, Lyresa's DF & DH, Lisa's DF and Elise's DM.