10/17 Charlie AMPS 118, +2 65, +3 70

Charlie looks great :D:D:D Did you shoot this morning? Only asking because the units box is empty - when you have time, put "NS" for no shot if you didn't shoot or put the dose you shot. Hope you have a great day!
 
Charlie looks great :D:D:D Did you shoot this morning? Only asking because the units box is empty - when you have time, put "NS" for no shot if you didn't shoot or put the dose you shot. Hope you have a great day!

Thanks. I missed that on my spreadsheet and just added the .1. Thanks for letting me know.
 
Charlie is looking so good. Shoot low to stay low gives flat cycles. At some point soon he will earn the reduction but for now he’s in normal numbers and I suspect feeling great! :D
 
Thanks. He has been doing good but I've noticed it seems like he is drinking a little more water than he did for a while. I don't know if it is the thrill of the droolers water in a bucket or if something else going on.
 
Did you get a copy of the labs when he was diagnosed? Never mind. I’m looking now. No reason I can see for increased thirst. If his bg goes up you will just increase. Seems like he might just like the drooler’s bowls.
 
Maybe it has better flavor than plain old water :eek: Surprisingly he hasn't been trying to eat the dog food. I thought that might be a problem but he's barely sniffed at it so far.
 
Did you get a copy of the labs when he was diagnosed? Never mind. I’m looking now. No reason I can see for increased thirst. If his bg goes up you will just increase. Seems like he might just like the drooler’s bowls.

Thanks for looking. I don't know what anything means other than to ask questions if something is out of a range.
 
Back
Top