calliecat an marty
Active Member
hello eveyone I hope your all having a great day !
well callie had a blue yesterday cat_pet_icon I knew her ps would be high , and it was 442 so today she is
amps =452
+ 5 =254
I increased her dose to 1.4 this morning , I sure wish I could get her ps numbers down!
well callie had a blue yesterday cat_pet_icon I knew her ps would be high , and it was 442 so today she is
amps =452
+ 5 =254
I increased her dose to 1.4 this morning , I sure wish I could get her ps numbers down!