10/17 callie

Status
Not open for further replies.

calliecat an marty

Active Member
hello eveyone I hope your all having a great day !

well callie had a blue yesterday cat_pet_icon I knew her ps would be high , and it was 442 so today she is

amps =452

+ 5 =254

I increased her dose to 1.4 this morning , I sure wish I could get her ps numbers down!
 
Good Job on the blue....Today's drop looks pretty good also. I will get back with you.....PROMISE!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top