Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 194 shooting 3u
I finally got some sleep last night although Boomer still woke me up twice he quit crying before I actually made myself get out of bed. Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds; he left a wee bit of his +3.
Allen also ate very well last night.
On the agenda today: cake smash session at 10:00 (+2) so Boomer's +3 test may be delayed slightly.
Back later to visit some condos!
Good morning!
AMPS 194 shooting 3u
I finally got some sleep last night although Boomer still woke me up twice he quit crying before I actually made myself get out of bed. Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds; he left a wee bit of his +3.
Allen also ate very well last night.
On the agenda today: cake smash session at 10:00 (+2) so Boomer's +3 test may be delayed slightly.
Back later to visit some condos!
