Mike and Bj Member Since 2012 Oct 17, 2012 #1 AmPs (93) +2 (85) PmPs (83) +3 (51) +4 (56) Yesterday Recap: AmPs (82) +2 (60) PmPs (92) +2 (61) +5.5 (78)
AmPs (93) +2 (85) PmPs (83) +3 (51) +4 (56) Yesterday Recap: AmPs (82) +2 (60) PmPs (92) +2 (61) +5.5 (78)
Leslie and Jasper Member Since 2012 Oct 17, 2012 #2 Hi Mike, Nice AMPS :mrgreen: Bj seems to be holding this dose nicely so far.
Mike and Bj Member Since 2012 Oct 18, 2012 #4 Hi, Tara and Leslie :smile: We're keeping our paws crossed!