10/17 Bernie AMPS: 135, +2: 156, +3.75: 139, +6: 164, PMPS: 137

Megan and Bernie

Member Since 2020
10/16 condo

Good morning, furiends!

Bernie started off today on the beach! Granted, she didn’t eat as much as normal last night - I didn’t correctly guess the location where she wanted to eat :rolleyes: LOL but once I moved her bowl into the “cave” she’s made under my desk, she wolfed down an ounce of food at her +6. :p:p

She ate her normal amount of breakfast so far, so we’ll see where she’s at in an hour. :cat:

Hope everyone has a great Saturday!
 
I didn’t correctly guess the location where she wanted to eat :rolleyes:
LOLOL! Don't you just hate it when you guess wrong? :D Middle of the night guessing games are sooooo much fun. o_O
What a great preshot number, though! I hope Bernie visits the lagoon today.
Have a great Saturday, Megan.
 
LOLOL! Don't you just hate it when you guess wrong? :D Middle of the night guessing games are sooooo much fun. o_O
What a great preshot number, though! I hope Bernie visits the lagoon today.
Have a great Saturday, Megan.
Right?! LMAO I looked at her bowl and then looked at her like “I KNOW you’re hungry,” and she just stared me down like:
upload_2020-10-17_11-23-26.jpeg

“Nope, I’ll die before I eat in the usual spot today. Figure it out, or watch me perish” hahaha so crazy! I moved it under the bed, wrong. I moved it onto the living room ottoman (so she could watch Vikings with us), wrong. I put it in her desk cave, bingo. Then she ate the entire thing in like 4 minutes LOLOL
 

Attachments

  • upload_2020-10-17_11-23-26.jpeg
    upload_2020-10-17_11-23-26.jpeg
    51.3 KB · Views: 57
Oh, I meant to ask! I upped her 6 cycles ago, but cycle 2 was a skipped shot. Does the cycle count restart with a skipped shot? So this morning would’ve been cycle 4? Or was it cycle 6 and I increase tonight?
 
Back
Top