10/16 Teronto PMPS 181 Looking Good.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Teronto and Pauline

Member Since 2012
Morning Everyone. Yesterday's Condo http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=81181

No singing this morning. :cry: Teronto is in a mood. He's been so good about me taking his BG lately. But this morning he decided that Difficult would be his FIRST NAME. Sister Peyote doesn't look like she's much in a playful mood this morning either.

Maybe I'm being crazy over protective too but I just saw her drinking water, which she doesn't usually drink a lot....am I crazy for sitting and watching her drink the water? She sat for a minute or so....My mind says OH NO!!! Please GOD Not you TOO!!!

Maybe I'm just a little jumpy today from lack of sleep and the know that this afternoon the dentist and I have a date. Dental Surgery for me today. I should have taken him up on his offer of anti-anxiety pills and I should NOT HAVE YOU TUBED THAT VIDEO!!

Anyways, the new time seems to be working much better for me and it's looking like the new dose is much better for him. Looking at his SS I can't even imagine what 10 units was doing to him. I'm glad I found this place and got solid advice from experienced people.
 
Re: 10/16 Teronto AMPS 207

Hey Pauline! Great to see you posting here in LL! Hope your surgery goes well. Teronto, you be a good kitty while Mamabean gets her toofs fixt!
 
Re: 10/16 Teronto AMPS 207

Two hour surgery...I had two dental implants placed today. Not feeling so great. But Teronto needs food and his shot. I'm hoping my oldest daughter will be home soon to take care of him while I try to rest.

We shall see.
 
Welcome over here at LL. I'm so glad you reduced your dose. Get him surfing into some safe numbers.

Oooo. Your mouth must hurt. Its no fun not feeling good when you are trying to care for the Teronto.

Hope you have a great night and DD is able to help out tonight.

Karen
 
I'm really glad you found LL too!! :-D
I hope you rest some tonite and feel better tomorrow.
Dental stuff always gives me headaches.

And Teronto is making progress. :thumbup
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top