10/16 Teal'c Amps 102 +4 133 +9 96

Patty & Teal'c

Member Since 2019
Yesterday

Nice lower blue than he went up a bit by +4. He did come back down into a higher green.

@Wendy&Neko to answer your questions from yesterday's condo. The last 2 weeks I've been working a lot because we have 1 of the pm QC'S out on vacation. My boss move us around so that nobody is stuck working the weekend and my turn is coming up. The last 2 weeks has identified an issue I'm going to have if I have to go to the weekend. This is also why I lowered the dose, so I'd have a bit higher number for pm shot if I do have to shoot early 2 days a week.

My husband recently bid a different job, before he was working AM so him shooting at night was not a problem. But now he is relief forklift driver for receiving. His new schedule is Monday off Tuesday and Wednesday 3pm to 11pm Thursday off Friday 5am to 1pm Saturday and Sunday 11pm (he goes to bed at 3pm for the 11pm shift) to 7am.

My schedule has been (except for last 2 weeks) 7pm to 5am Monday Tuesday and Wednesday, off Thursday, 5pm to 5am Friday off Saturday and Sunday. Husband would give shot on Friday. My new schedule will be Monday Tuesday Wednesday off. 5pm to 3am Thursday Friday, 5pm to 5am Saturday and Sunday. Won't have to move his time to 4 after all Bobby can shoot Thursday and Friday.

Saturday and Sunday are my problem days. He will be in bed at 3pm and I will head for work at 4:15 appx, there will be nobody to shoot at 5:30. I could leave a bit later around 4:30pm to be at work by 5pm. I won't be home till around 5:15. I could leave a bit earlier from work at 4:40am getting me home around 5am.

I'm thinking about asking one of my siblings to come give him his shot however he has stranger danger and hides when someone comes to visit (both him and Shefoo hide). If one of them agree to this I'm wondering if using the same technique as getting him use to poking would work. Having the person get to know him and him use to them? If you have any suggestions I'm all ears, I'm so stressed over this.

I'm hoping this makes sense.
 
If you can get a family member dosing Teal’c, that sounds like a great idea. It’ll depend how food motivated he is as to whether treats will be a way for him to accept the new person.

If you want help with the schedule, I will need some reformatting of your new schedule. My brain works more visually with numbers. So something like a list, one entry per week day, and your leave home/arrive home times, and same for DH, for that day.
 
Ok will get that worked out tonight.

If you can get a family member dosing Teal’c, that sounds like a great idea. It’ll depend how food motivated he is as to whether treats will be a way for him to accept the new person.

If you want help with the schedule, I will need some reformatting of your new schedule. My brain works more visually with numbers. So something like a list, one entry per week day, and your leave home/arrive home times, and same for DH, for that day.
 
Back
Top