allicatmeow
Member Since 2023
AMPS 77
Repeating yesterday's AM number. Hopefully a slower slide down.
Yesterday
I gave a little MC yesterday because I had to leave the house til late afternoon and couldn't monitor him after that quick +2 slide down to 57. 
Repeating yesterday's AM number. Hopefully a slower slide down.
Yesterday
Oh I definitely am!You might want to stay with LC and let him earn a reduction if he is so inclined![]()
I gave a little MC yesterday because I had to leave the house til late afternoon and couldn't monitor him after that quick +2 slide down to 57.
