10/16 Rufus AMPS 120, +7 57, PMPS 118

Status
Not open for further replies.

RuBee

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo

Good Morning, everyone! Another uneventful day in Rufusland yesterday. Hopefully more of the same today. This morning he was at 120, and we'll get a +1 in a few minutes, just to see what he's up to.

There isn't a whole lot to discuss. Rufus' kitty functions are normal, and he's as grumpy as usual. Less interest in John-Finn, I guess. Eh, as it goes - No News Is Good News.

124 at +1. Hopefully he's just playing Pancake Curve today - Otherwise ( :cry: )... well, at least I have a partner, today. Crossing our fingers.
 
Re: 10/16 Rufus AMPS 120, +1 124, +2 129

bee... flat is good! (i can say that cuz i got no feminine curves) nice numbers, rufe-man...

celi & binks
 
Re: 10/16 Rufus AMPS 120, +1 124, +2 129, +3 104

Rufus has been on this dose for a full week as of today. Yesterday he made me think he might dip, so I held off on an increase, then I guess I just got comfy at 0.75u. :oops: Well, unless he's going to make a run for it today, I plan for an increase to a skinny 1 tomorrow. I'm moving in increments smaller than .25u for now, I think. I know I've said it before, but he's had such BIG reactions to adjustments before, I want to risk as little as possible. :smile:
 
Re: 10/16 Rufus AMPS 120, +1 124, +2 129, +3 104

Come on down, Rufus! You're doing great! Give your bean a green, ok? It's nice in the greens.. I've been doing that a lot lately. Is FFFUUUNNNNN!!!!!! ~ Blackie
 
Re: 10/16 Rufus AMPS 120, +3 104, +7 57

I wonder if there's more than one reason I'm comfortable at 0.75u. I don't know why he decided to Go Green today, but I had a feeling it might happen. Maybe he's starting a new pattern. I'm going to hold off on the dose increase for now, I think. :razz:
 
:-x FUR SHOT! Ugh. I don't really have anything to say other than that. Fur shot. *kick pebbles*
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top