? 10/16 Molly AMPS 173/ PMPS 101 new dose tonight

Increase dose tonight? To .25? Her poop is light brown? Anything to be alarmed about? She has 1 tsp of pumpkin everyday.
Have a great day everyone
 
Morning Adrienne, it looks like it's time to increase, I'm sure others will be along
to answer. About the poop ,it could be because of the pumpkin.Sounds like it
I have never used it so I wouldn't know.
Lets see what others say
Have a good day Adrienne , :bighug::cat:
 
I think you can increase but please try to get a later test in the PM cycle. Molly is in the 70s at +3. She may be dropping lower closer to nadir.
 
I think you can increase but please try to get a later test in the PM cycle. Molly is in the 70s at +3. She may be dropping lower closer to nadir.
Okay thanks Sienne I try to stay up later. Just hard where I have to get up early for work. I brought Molly to bed with me. She slept with me all night so I don't have to worry. I can stay up later tonight. I have the weekends off.
 
Morning Adrienne, it looks like it's time to increase, I'm sure others will be along
to answer. About the poop ,it could be because of the pumpkin.Sounds like it
I have never used it so I wouldn't know.
Lets see what others say
Have a good day Adrienne , :bighug::cat:
Morning Diane,
I'll increase her dose for tonight and I think it is the pumpkin causing her poop to be lighter in colour.

Have a great day Diane! :):bighug::cat:
 
Adrienne --

Don't stay up all night!! If you can get a before bed test routinely that will help. It will also help you to sleep easier knowing that your kitty is in safe numbers.
 
Molly had a beautiful cycle last night! You must be tired, Adrienne. :bighug:
What did you increase your dose to? 1.75?
Your ss says 1.75fat. That would be more than a .25u increase, which I'm guessing you wouldn't have done. Increases for Molly wouldn't be more than .25u.
 
Hi Lyla yes I increased to 1.75. Don’t understand what to put in SS?
@Butters & Lyla
Put 1.75. So keep putting the amount of "U" that Molly receives, even though you use calipers now.

I used to note my calipers measurement for Butters' current dose in the "remarks" of my ss, sometimes or sometimes in my condo.
And the first thing I do once I know I'm going to increase OR decrease her next dose, is I immediately change the measurement on my calipers so I don't forget later. I'm forgetful. :)
 
Put 1.75. So keep putting the amount of "U" that Molly receives, even though you use calipers now.

I used to note my calipers measurement for Butters' current dose in the "remarks" of my ss, sometimes or sometimes in my condo.
And the first thing I do once I know I'm going to increase OR decrease her next dose, is I immediately change the measurement on my calipers so I don't forget later. I'm forgetful. :)
Okay thanks Lyla :).
 
Back
Top