10/16 Ivy Amps 299, +3 188, +6 210, +9 124, Pmps 157 +3 153 Libre

Good morning, Staci.
Ivy and Mikan must have had a late-night chat to coordinate their morning cycle :p
Glad you got to sleep last night though! Gotta take it while you can!:joyful:
I've gotten so good at taking a quick snooze at my desk at work - maybe 5-10 min but it can make a difference :smuggrin: I even bought this napping aid (?) that looks like a scarf but has a head supporting board at the end. I wrap it around my neck and lean my head into the board. Whoever came up with this is an absolute genius!

I hope both our girls have a nice cycle to come down slowly but surely and get to the beach!
Have a lovely day, Staci! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
10/15/24
Amps 299 Libre

Very bouncy morning amps :mad:.
I suppose from yesterday lower am cycle and a last minute dip at Pmps dinner and shot time ;)

Flat night in yellow. Got to sleep, which was rare and a good thing :joyful:

Who knows what’s in store today.
Have a safe day, everyone :cat:
Hi Staci! Glad to see Ivy made it into the blues today, and even more so to know that you got some sleep. Doesn't everything look better and seem more manageable when you're rested? Keep up the good work, both of you :bighug: :bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Staci,

nice blue numbers today! I hope Ivy continues to find a new balance which is good for her AND for you. Hope you have another night in your bed tonight! :bighug::kiss::bighug:
 
Back
Top