
I even bought this napping aid (?) that looks like a scarf but has a head supporting board at the end. I wrap it around my neck and lean my head into the board. Whoever came up with this is an absolute genius! 


Hi Staci! Glad to see Ivy made it into the blues today, and even more so to know that you got some sleep. Doesn't everything look better and seem more manageable when you're rested? Keep up the good work, both of you10/15/24
Amps 299 Libre
Very bouncy morning amps.
I suppose from yesterday lower am cycle and a last minute dip at Pmps dinner and shot time
Flat night in yellow. Got to sleep, which was rare and a good thing
Who knows what’s in store today.
Have a safe day, everyone![]()










