10/16 Harley PMPS 336

Status
Not open for further replies.

Harley and Pattie

Member Since 2010
Harley AMPS 304. Another nice night.

239 PMPS
163/+3 - 1 Tb HC
147/+6.5 - 1 Tb MC
253/+9
304/AMPS
332/+2

I am afraid not to give the HC or MC...think he will drop too low and I will miss it at night. Doing a curve today q 2hrs. Will see what this brings. Anyone think I should feed every 2.5 hours and not 2 hours?

Pattie

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=54311
 
Re: 10/16 Harley AMPS 304

I'd say feed LC as you would ideally like to feed on a day to day basis. Intervene as needed in between.

I think he is bouncing off blue these days
 
Re: 10/16 Harley AMPS 304

So, how do I get him to stop bouncing off the blues...raise dose? I'm in different territory these days.

Pattie
 
Re: 10/16 Harley AMPS 304

His liver has to get used to the blues - he's been sitting at pink so long.

Give this dose a full 6 cycles, then increase a hair. If he could get a few more cycles like last night under his belt it would do his liver a world of good.
Then hopefully you can ease him back to green and his liver wont freak out as much.
 
Re: 10/16 Harley AMPS 304, bad bounce going on

Hope Harley comes down some or he is due for a little R.

304 AMPS
332/+2
374/+4
396/+6
404/+8
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top