10.16 Gabby PMPS~270, +1~208, +2~144, +3~118

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

It's a lovely start to the weekend. The kitties are fed at least part of their breakfast and are just hanging out. A few weeks ago, Gabby decided to make a "nest" in my closet. I had a bag that had among other things, a warm, fuzzy Icelandic wool scarf in it. She spread the contents of the bag in a pile and has been napping on top of it. That's where she was when I went to get her for the second installment of breakfast. Gabby is very busy bathing. Gizmo, on the other hand, was running laps up and down the hallway. The sun is coming out and we're expecting a 70 degree day. The windows are open so the kitties are happy.

(((Krys))) & (((Kasha))) You're in my thoughts today.
 
Re: 10.16 Gabby AMPS~221

Hope both Gabby and Gizmo have a nice day, and you, too! I always forget to mention the humans :smile: Any time I leave my sweater or jacket on the sofa, Maggie thinks it is a new nest for her; aren't they cute! We have cool, rainy weather here in paradise!! I hope Gabby gives you some good numbers today.
 
Re: 10.16 Gabby AMPS~221

Enjoy that sunny 70ish day.
It doesnt look like we will see that anymore here in Cleveland.
 
Re: 10.16 Gabby AMPS~221

Those yellows don't fool us Gabby....we know you have greens up your sleeve...hope you have a great Saturday! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 10.16 Gabby AMPS~221, +2~227

morning, guys...

nice of the G girl to let you relax a little before she puts you through your paces!

celi & binks
 
Re: 10.16 Gabby AMPS~221, +2~227

nice morning there in chicago. no 70's here - more like 45, but the sun is out! YAY!!

have a good one today,all of you. And Gabby - good numbers too, OK?
 
Re: 10.16 Gabby AMPS~221, +2~227, +4~267

NIce sunny day to go with Gabby's sunny numbers. She did that, so mamabean can go out and not worry.
Enjoy that nice warm weather, Sienne. :smile:
 
Re: 10.16 Gabby AMPS~221, +2~227, +4~267

lucky gabby ... getting served breffis in the closet! This yellow looks good on you gabby, but I know you look even better in those greens you wear so well!
 
Re: 10.16 Gabby AMPS~221, +2~227, +4~267

I'm an indulgent mom but no breffis in the closet. I will, however, carry Gabby to her food. Why should she walk?
 
Re: 10.16 Gabby AMPS~221, +2~227, +4~267, +8~277

have you bought the covered pasha litter and hired 4 muscular carriers for it yet?
 
Re: 10.16 Gabby AMPS~221, +2~227, +4~267, +8~277

have you bought the covered pasha litter and hired 4 muscular carriers for it yet?

I am laughing so hard imagining this!!! Hope these numbers have allowed you to get out and enjoy the beautiful weather, Sienne.
 
Re: 10.16 Gabby AMPS~221, +2~227, +8~277, PMPS~270, +1~208

Celi -- I love your sense of humor.

Alas, I have no palanquin and not even one, let alone four, muscular, bare chested men to carry the litter (literally or figuratively) or Gabby. And even if I did, the last person besides me who picked Gabby up was met by a hissing, spitting, and screaming cat. She's a bit of a momma's girl.
 
Re: 10.16 Gabby AMPS~221, +2~227, +8~277, PMPS~270, +1~208

What's wrong with feeding in the closet?
Is that in the Protocol? :o I must have missed that paragraph....
This explains everything now....I have been feeding them wherever they ARE...if they are in the closet, I feed them there.
ohmygod_smile No wonder Shadow's numbers are so awful....
 
Re: 10.16 Gabby PMPS~270, +1~208, +2~144

Wow!!! 126 point drop already since PMPS? I'd say she's dropping like a rock. LOL

Wanna stay up with me? I has popcorn that I can share. LOL Oh, and Dr Pepper if you're into hard caffeine to stay awake. :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top