Karen and Chispa (GA)
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-12-chispa-134-amps-62-3-67-4.282490/
Hey everyone, happy Monday!
I'm going away again on Saturday (work trip, will be my first time back in DC since moving) so reduced to vacation dose of 1.75 units today to see what happens. I never went back up to 2.25 after the last vacation reduction because she was hitting 60s pretty regularly at 2 units, and I was having to feed MC in more cycles than not. Today's start is crazy though, so we'll see what happens.
Hope everyone's week is off to a good start!


Hey everyone, happy Monday!
I'm going away again on Saturday (work trip, will be my first time back in DC since moving) so reduced to vacation dose of 1.75 units today to see what happens. I never went back up to 2.25 after the last vacation reduction because she was hitting 60s pretty regularly at 2 units, and I was having to feed MC in more cycles than not. Today's start is crazy though, so we'll see what happens.
Hope everyone's week is off to a good start!



