10/16 Binks pmps 84 +2 73 +3 65 +5 61 +8 78

Status
Not open for further replies.

mybuddybinks

Member Since 2010
Hi, guys...

yet another day when i'm having trouble finding time to post...
I hopped online in the early hours this morning, but had little time before the guests were up & ready for attention. :YMSIGH:

we've spent the day packing and loading Binks' Uncle Jason's house for his relocation to Portland...
a day filled with jealousy for me, as I would DEARLY LOVE to move back to the Rose City :sad:

Binks has had yet another lovely green day...
I bent protocol the last 2 days...
i flubbed two shots in a row, shooting .75 and a skinny .75-
but his numbers were so superb, that the last 2 cycles I have intentionally shot .75u.
I know he didnt earn a reduction, but my gut told me to take one anyway...and i was somewhat concerned at how terribly hectic things have been here.

This may qualify me for a "wet noodle" :-D

After we see the intrepid traveler safely away, I'll be creeping through your quiet little condos tonight...
so make sure you apply the Snore Strips!

Thinking of you all...and sending vines and comfort to all kitties & beans in need of same...

129007096843683335.jpg
 
Re: 10/16 Binks amps 70 +1 75 +3 66 +4 67 +9 98

Hi Celi & Binks,

What a great pic! I have a friend with sleep apnia. I think I"ll tell her to get a cat to hold her nose! I hope that you got the company on their way and that Uncle Jason got moved to Portland. Now maybe you can sit down and put up your feet and have a lovely evening.

Nice numbers, Binksy! Your inadvertent new dose agrees with you.

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 10/16 Binks amps 70 +1 75 +3 66 +4 67 +9 98

Binks may not have earned his dosecrease, but it sure seems to be agreeing with him!
 
Re: 10/16 Binks amps 70 +1 75 +3 66 +4 67 +9 98

Thanks for finding time to check in on Tess, I've been AWOL too.

funny-pictures-somedays-its-hard-to-tell-if-im-comin-or-goin.jpg
 
Re: 10/16 Binks amps 70 +1 75 +3 66 +4 67 +9 98

no noodles here! i like what you did and the thought process behind it. :mrgreen:
see how things go. sometimes reductions come faster when you're shaving instead of taking full quarter unit reductions...

good luck!
 
Re: 10/16 Binks amps 70 +1 75 +3 66 +4 67 +9 98

Oh Celie, I feel like I haven't visited your condo in forever. I think our lives have been crossing paths for the last few weeks. I do see the beautiful green garden Binks has been growing for you - so consistent and always blooming :-D

My brother (Jason) lives in Portland and we sure love it their too. I think we have a plan up our sleeve to mosey on out that way for a bit to see how it settles.

Have a great day you two and you're doing such a great job with Binks!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top