10/15 Tess AMPS~227 PMPS~63 +2~112+5~92+7~53+8~63+9~65+11~50

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
10/14 Condo
10/14 RECAP:
AMPS~154 fed 1oz 3 .6% mix (NV Organic Chicken/Avoderm Chicken), 50 kcal/oz, 152 Phos/100 kcal, .3u (5 drops) Lev, Pet Dophilus
  • +2~234 fed .5oz 3% (mix - Wellness Turkey/Merrick BG Turkey), 33kcal/oz, 189mg phos/100kcal.
    +5~176 fed 3% (mix - Wellness Turkey/Merrick BG Turkey), 33kcal/oz, 189mg phos/100kcal.
    +11~48
PMPS~58 fed .6oz 3.6% mix (NV Organic Chicken/Avoderm Chicken), 50 kcal/oz, 152mg Phos/100 kcal, .3u (5 drops) Lev, Pet Dophilus
+:30 fed .5oz 5% Pinnacle Chicken & Ocean Fish, 36kcal/oz, 175 phos/100kcal.
  • +2~144fed .5oz 5% Pinnacle Chicken & Ocean Fish, 36kcal/oz, 175 phos/100kcal.
    +2:15 --Orbax
    +4~246 3% (mix - Wellness Turkey/Merrick BG Turkey), 33kcal/oz, 189mg phos/100kcal., didn't eat
    +11~208
AMPS~227 fed 1oz 3.6% mix (NV Organic Chicken/Avoderm Chicken), 450 kcal/oz, 152 Phos/100 kcal, .3u (5 drops) Lev, Pet Dophilus

Good Morning LL! ~O) ~O) Today may be a bounce from that preshot drop she had last night. We shot through this but will reduce by a drop for the duration of the abs. Tess's appetite is OK for her preshot meals, but is off in the evening. Last night seemed to work well for the schedule, we got preshot and 2nd dinner in her before the Orbax, although the little stinker held out for Pinnacle. I'm not going to fight her for the last meal, she has enough calories in her to be safe and it's only for another week.

Still dealing w/ the changes for my DM, lots of DR. appts this week.

WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club w/ a little encouragement, btb morning for Tess at least.
 
Re: 10/15 Tess AMPS~227 +3~280 +6~224 +11~71

Yay, Tess found some green today.
Hope she keeps getting better.
One more week of ABs should be over in no time.

Hope your DM can adjust.
We've got lots of appts this week too. :YMSIGH:
 
Re: 10/15 Tess AMPS~227 PMPS~63

Tess is up to her tricks again tonight. :roll: I temporarily reduced her dose because of the abs and the reduced appy.

Thanks Rhiannon, but I'm not so sure about "over in no time!"
 
Re: 10/15 Tess AMPS~227 PMPS~63

I guess our world here can move in slow motion. It can be very surreal.
I would have reduced for that too.
Healing vines for Tess.
 
Re: 10/15 Tess AMPS~227 PMPS~63

Poor Tess....I hope she will be done with the A/Bs soon so her appy will get back to normal. The girls have almost identical PMPS tonight!

(((Ann)))..thinking about you and your mom. I hope she will adjust. I know it's hard.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top