10/15 Sarge AMPS 350 +1.5 368 +7 339 +10 336 PMPS 332

Status
Not open for further replies.

Alison & Sarge

Member Since 2014
AMPS 350


Starting the day with a dose increase. Hoping to leave pink behind in search of greener pastures. A little nervous since the last increase produced some scary spikes but can't stay in the pink. We will see what the next 6 cycles brings.

We broke another daily rainfall total yesterday but it's finally not raining now!! Maybe I can pull in the last of the tomatoes tonight. Best wishes for a wonderful Wednesday!


Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=126949&p=1311008#p1311008
 
Re: 10/15 Sarge AMPS 350

i also used pens up completely - there are people who have used them for a full 6 months and they seem to remain effective. Some people replace earlier and then if the numbers stay the same, they go back and finish their old pen.

It's not uncommon, though, for a dose to work for a while and then seem to stop working. Sometimes when you reduce the dose, if the good numbers don't continue, you'll end up increasing even higher than the dose that gave low numbers last time. You just take each day as it comes - it can be hard to predict what will happen with FD.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top