10/15 Rufus AMPS 107, +1 153, +3 146

Status
Not open for further replies.

RuBee

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo

Lol... I think we can hold off on that dose increase for today. (Spanish Inquisition). Going to get another reading in a moment - probably before I even post this part, actually.

Woke up super early, so I got a head start on... watching the cats act like morons for several hours. ohmygod_smile Running here, jumping there, chasing this, popping each other on the nose. It almost looked like they had been possessed by the Three Stooges.

+1 is looking nice with a food spike. :) Yay, Rufus! No Plummeting, please!

I'll be back periodically. :-D
 
Re: 10/15 Rufus AMPS 107, +1 153

Very lovely blues, Rufus! :) Come on down just a hair now, ok? Just a hair, and no more. Not enough to scare your bean, but enough to make her feel good. :)
 
YAY! Thanks for giving Rufus good advice today, guys - he seems to be taking it. It looks like we're in for a surf today, but you never know with him. His chief weapon is surprise!... and an almost fanatical devotion to the Pope, oddly.

Well, at 146, down from 153, we seem to be on the right track. Other than chilly ears, the only thing I have to update on is clean toes! (Rufus is meticulous when it comes to his snowshoes). I'll be back in a bit! :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top