10/15 Jake's AMPS 516 PMPS 517

Status
Not open for further replies.
Have you heard from you vet? When will you be able to get jake in?

Also, please raise your doses by 0.5u. When you have nadirs that are over 300, you need to raise the dose by 0.5u. Jake should not be hanging out in these kind of numbers.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top