10/15 Bubbas AMPS 197, PMPS 414, +3 362

Yes, the higher numbers could be due to the skipped shot on 10/13 as well as bouncing from that 60.

If possible, you want to get more spot checks on his BG besides the preshots.
 
Back
Top