Bubbas and Katrina Member Since 2023 Oct 15, 2023 #1 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-14-bubbas-amps-392-pmps-318-3-286.282547/ AMPS 197 PMPS 414 looks like he might be still bouncing?
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-14-bubbas-amps-392-pmps-318-3-286.282547/ AMPS 197 PMPS 414 looks like he might be still bouncing?
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Oct 15, 2023 #2 Yes, the higher numbers could be due to the skipped shot on 10/13 as well as bouncing from that 60. If possible, you want to get more spot checks on his BG besides the preshots.
Yes, the higher numbers could be due to the skipped shot on 10/13 as well as bouncing from that 60. If possible, you want to get more spot checks on his BG besides the preshots.