10/15 Booger AMPS 157, +2 201, +3 117, +4 64

Booger's Mom

Member Since 2018
I was about to leave to go run some errands and wanted to check Booger before I left. I am glad I checked him when I did because he was 64. Though I know this is not a terribly bad number but if I would have just left, he could have dropped even lower while I was gone. I fed him some more wet food and I am waiting to see if he comes up. Does this mean he needs a reduction?

He has been on 2u for 12 cycles now bc he had a rough (higher) bounce day on 10/13. Was told to keep him on the dose for atleast 6 more cycles to see if the bounce clears. This is the 4th cycle since the bounce. Not sure if I should reduce him next cycle or just continue with 2u. I am using the AT2 meter.
 
He earned an automatic reduction with that 64. Congrats!

Hope his bounce isn't as high or as long this time!
Thanks for the reply. So he was 64 @2pm, fed him some wet food. @2:30p he was 85, just checked him @3p and he is back down to 67. I gave him a few Temptations treats to hopefully elevate him long enough for me to eventually be able to go get cat food, litter, and some other things I need to get.
 
Back
Top