10/15 Blackie pmps 338

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ele & Blackie (GA)

Member Since 2009
Happy Friday, LL
Its another beautiful day here - too bad I'm at tbp. Blackie got to green again last night. :mrgreen: I tested until I saw him going up and then got some sleep. DH will report his +2.5 soon and we'll see if he's going to bounce today or not.

WCR: Blackie is feeling fine. He spent some time outside yesterday enjoying our Fall weather. He is eating really well, is alert and lovey. Still missing one P this morning.

Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=27405

I'm sending healing vines to our ailing kitties today. I hope they are feeling better.
 
Re: 10/15 Blackie amps 188 +1 239 +2.5 247 +6 252

A sunshine filled yellow bounce! I'll take it, though. I hope Blackie will come down tonight.
 
Re: 10/15 Blackie amps 188 +1 239 +2.5 247 +6 252

Ele..I'm so happy to hear Blackie is feeling more like his normal self and I know you are, too. I know how worried you've been about him. This was a wonderful AMPS for him this morning so maybe he'll decide to go green again tonight!! Hope you have a great day at TBP.
 
Re: 10/15 Blackie amps 188 +1 239 +2.5 247 +6 252

I see less and less pink on Blackie's SS. Bouncing to yellow is better than bouncing to pink...right? Overall it means a drop, does it not? Lower bounce. Means heading toward regulation. Or is that too simplistic. Anyway, I know not the logic of the sugar kitty world, but that's how I'd like to think of it. Smooth sailing Blackie.

Cee & Gandolf cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 10/15 Blackie amps 188 +1 239 +2.5 247 +6 252

Thanks Celi & Angela. I like the yellow bounce much better than the pink ones. I hope we get to a place where we can hold the dose and Blackie has consistent numbers. To me that would be good regulation for Blackie.
 
ouch on the 338. ah Blackie.... down you go. well just a bounce - i hope he clears it quickly. I hear you on holding the dose and consistent numbers - that would be heaven!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top