10/15 Asher amps 314, +7.5 206, pmps 192, +3.5pm 213

Status
Not open for further replies.

donnahc

Member Since 2011
Morning Lantus Land! ~O) ~O) ~O)

Big sorries we haven’t been here as much. We got slammed with work (good problem for the self employed) so we have been struggling to keep up with life these days.

Asher has some decent numbers on 4 units but he is bouncing quite a bit lately. The night of the 12th he went low and I had to feed him before we let him see if he’d hit 40 for a reduction. We had a big important job the next day and I had to try to get some sleep (I got about 3 hours, but it was something :roll: )

Anyhow, he seems to be on the Asher roller coaster ride of late. Dunno what we can do about it but just hope it evens out a bit.

Astonishingly enough, the spreadsheet is current as of this morning if anyone wants to have a lookie.

Hope you all are doing well out there. I must run again. Will try to stop back this evening and check in on all of you.

Hugs, :YMHUG:
 
Re: 10/15 Asher amps 314

So you think we need to raise again if he doesn’t stop bouncing?
 
Re: 10/15 Asher amps 314

Hi guys .. no dosing advice from me, but I hope things calm down for you soon .. but still busy enough to keep your business going! have a great day guys!
 
Re: 10/15 Asher amps 314

I can relate to feeling slammed at work. You're right, it's a good thing.

I wouldn't be in too big a hurry to increase. Asher hit 49 a couple of days ago, so I would wait and see where he goes next. Hint - next time you get a lower preshot, like the 105 on 10/8, try to get the shot in on time. Work toward stretching your comfort zone. It pays off - you can see on your spreadsheet that when you are able to shoot blue, Asher tends to surf nicely through the cycle.

Keep up the good work! He's really getting green very often these days, even though the AMPS numbers are still higher. Lucy held onto her pink AMPS's almost until she went off insulin. She finally decided to flatten out. If AMPS is the only time of day he is pink, then that's really not bad. He's spending the majority of his time in good numbers.
 
Re: 10/15 Asher amps 314

Thanks everyone!

We had a low 200s mid day test and a high blue preshoot tonight so I was happy he came down off the bounce a bit but he’s still higher than I’d like. (exact numbers are downstairs, sorry, will try to get them up tonight or tomorrow morning.)

I am still strapped to the computer working. Probably will be crazy all this week then off to Atlanta I go for 3 days for work. Gotta make hay while the sun shines! :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top