10/14 Tux AMPS 59

Status
Not open for further replies.

Julie & Tux

Member Since 2014
Tux has mostly been surfing in the green today. I made his AM shot a skinny 1.5 units. If he stays in the green, what should I do for his PM shot?
 
Looking at his spreadsheet he's turned the corner and rising so you should be good to shoot tonight as normal. Nice surf and beautiful numbers today, nice job Tux.

Julie, next time you need a quick answer you might try posting in either Relaxed Lantus or TR Lantus as this is a pretty quiet forum most of the time, I just happened to be checking Relaxed Lantus on last time for the night and saw your post. My Autumn is a Lev cat.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
He did it once on that dose he'll do it again. :-D
Might be just a little mini bounce. He'll clear it and come back down again. With my cats I notice when I get close to a good dose they get a little bouncy but every time they clear the bounce they stay down longer and longer until they get real flat cycles.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top