10/14 Paisley PMPS/286+2/224+6/63 8/31+9/62 +10/115 +11/238

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 10/14 Paisley AMPS/256 Dose decrease, 1st cycle

Hi guys .. nice sunny numbers for paisley this morning .. good luck with the dose reduction, I hope it sticks! Have a great weekend!
 
Re: 10/14 Paisley AMPS/256 Dose decrease, 1st cycle

not surprising that she bounced this morning from those low numbers last night. hopefully she'll settle down now.

great news on the new meter and strips!
 
Re: 10/14 Paisley AMPS/256 Dose decrease, 1st cycle

Good luck with the reduction- looks like you've had some exciting cycles recently- hopefully this will calm it down some. Have a great weekend!
 
10/14 Paisley AMPS/256, +2/313 Dose decrease, 1st cycle

+2/313
I hope this decrease sticks. During the day is when her blood sugars are highest. I'll admit that I was starting to get concerned when we kept increasing her dose and nothing was happening. This is a relief despite the stress of bounces.
 
Re: 10/14 Paisley PMPS/286+2/224+6/63 8/31+9/62 +10/115 +11/

2nd cycle dropped low. See spreadsheet for more info. Had to give honey, not coming up much with HC (big spoonful).

What do I shoot this AM. Also, I will be gone part of tonight and am too afraid to shoot even the decreased dose.
Help please.
 
Re: 10/14 Paisley PMPS/286+2/224+6/63 8/31+9/62 +10/115 +11/

Lylene,

I can't give advice, but you will draw more eyes if you start another condo with today's date and a request for help in the subject line. Good luck!
 
Re: 10/14 Paisley PMPS/286+2/224+6/63 8/31+9/62 +10/115 +11/

~O)
That 31 earned a decrease, as you know. New dose 3.0u.
IMHO she probably will bounce today. How long will you be gone?

(please start a new condo for today)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top