10/14 Max AMPS 341 +4 181 +5 94 +7 113 PMPS 374 +2 344

Yes, @Wendy&Neko that makes a lot of sense and he is clearing bounces faster than he was. (Anti jinx) I’ve really become addicted to days of green. I’m thinking it’s too good to be true and he’s going to revert back to how he was before. He’s definitely a different cat than he was. He acts like he did pre-diagnosis…jumps, runs and plays. It’s so good to see him like that again. He’s an old man, but his quality of life is so much better now. I hope he continues to improve and we have many more days like he’s had lately, whatever his numbers may be. Next time he earns a reduction though, I will take it when I’m supposed to…and get my sleep too.:cat:
 
Back
Top