10/14 Cooper AMPS 153 +3 96 +5 70 +6.5 80 +8.5 93 PMPS 145 +2.5 173 +4.5 168 +7 174

Gabrielle17

Member Since 2023
Hi! :cat:

Looks like the increase did the trick for now! And the medicine seems to be helping Cooper immensely as he is acting much better. He wasn't keen on his dinner last night, but I think that has more to do with the fact that I accidentally gave him a flavor I know he doesn't like, and didn't realize until this morning. :rolleyes: Please excuse my folly, my prince. Won't happen again!

Yesterday's thread:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-1-25-318-pmps-166-2-127-4-25-81-5-94.282497/
 
Good to see a response to the increase in dose. And I’m so glad the ondansetron seems to be helping Cooper.

He sure loves to dip his toes into green any chance he gets lol! I appreciate you suggesting the ondansetron so much; so nice to see him feeling better finally. Also the distended tummy seems to have gone away, so I wonder if it was lots of gas? o_O
 
Hi Gabrielle, I love the discussion of the unacceptable flavors offered. The nerve!
So glad Cooper is feeling better and his dose looks good on him right now!
Have a safe Saturday :bighug:
 
Back
Top