10/14 Cobb AMPS 116 +6 71 +10 95 PMPS 89

Status
Not open for further replies.

Suzanne & Cobb(GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday

Early morning for me. Not because of Matty or Cobb. We have tornado watches and warnings, and one of the kids in the district decided that he would copy an old school closing tweet, change the date, and then retweet it as if it were new. :roll: Clever, but not smart -- since his name and school are all over his Twitter page, and intentionally trying to disrupt school operations is against our board policy. Consequences...consequences. I guess I didn't consider those when I was in high school either.

Anyway, Cobb continues to look good, even on this reduced dose. I think Matt forgot to test him this morning...at least I didn't hear it, but he was in a nice safe blue when I got up so I doubt he went too low.

Hope you all have a great day!

~Suzanne
 
Re: 10/14 Cobb AMPS 116 +6 71 +10 95

Cobb's looking great! Really great.

Worked in a district once when the jr. high kept getting bomb threats. Almost daily. Took over a week for the authorities to find that the kid was placing them from the pay phone (yes, that long ago) in the hall across from the school's office! Sometimes it's not just the kids who are non-too-aware!

Marilyn and Polly
 
Marilyn, we seem to be going through the same thing right now. It seems we have a threat a week. Thankfully, nothing has come of them.

Fingers crossed for a reduction soon. He's teetering on the edge.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top